Travel Destinations that I Want To Visit with My Family

I have visited Korea with my family during winter & fall, and my country has summer throughout the year, so I want to explore destinations in Korea with my family during Spring. 🙂

Just these recent Spring, I visited some of the Spring Cherry Blossoms locations and I wished that I am with my mother, father and sisters who also love flowers. And to note, they have not yet seen cherry blossoms in their whole lives.

The first Spring location that I want to walk along with with my family is Seokchon Lake.

Seokchon Lake

Located in Seoul, my eyes were twinkling when I saw the breathtaking cherry blossom around this lake.

Address: 148, Jamsil-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul

Processed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  preset

 

Olympic Park Rose Plaza

Another flower that my mother really love as she is a green thumb, are roses.  I spent hours in the Rose Plaza area of Olympic Park because I cannot get enough of the huge and varied kinds of roses.

Address: 대한민국 서울특별시 송파구 방이동 88-18 , (Bangi Station , Exit 4)

20170603_12561620170603_1257081497012760002149701278104514970128258281497012867452Processed with VSCO with c1 preset14970128986191497012848442

 

Jinhae

And the last destination that I want to travel to with my family is in Jinhae during the cherry blossoms peak. The dramatic bridge and the old train is very picturesque that I want to visit it with my sisters and parents.

Address: Jinhae Jungwon Rotary Intersection and Jinhae area, Tongsin-dong, Jinhae-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeongsangnam-do [경상남도 창원시 진해구 통신동]

Photo credits to: Trazy.com

jinhae-cherry-blossom1jinhae-cherryblossom-festival-2jinhae-gunhangje10

Leave a Reply

